SPRITE CLUB OF SA

COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR 2025

- . President: Robin Dunk
- . Secretary: Peter Stanley (Proxy Sean Power)
- . Treasurer: Kerry Fisher
- . Competition Secretary: Pat Miller
- . Webmaster: To be advised
- . Social Event Coordinator: Grant Stephenson & Angela Wilkes
- . Magazine Editor: Robin Dunk (plus members to assist)
- . Regalia: Gary Dodd
- . Library: Miles Jackson
- . Clubbies SA: Sean Power
- . FHMC Representative: Don Cardone
- . Registrar: Gordon Boyce